Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer Toggle Navigation Menu
The top of Pioneer Hall through vibrant fall leaves on the trees.

Business Advisory Council

The mission of the Linfield University Business Advisory Council is to provide to the School of Business:

  • Professional, external program review
  • Strategic direction
  • Advocacy and development

Meet our council members

From the community

  • Clay Cooper ’12, partner, Clearview Financial Partners
  • Jenny Evers ’96, director of global product integrity, Pendleton Woolen Mills
  • Brad Garrigues ’92, chief sales and underwriting officer, Providence Health Plan
  • Brian Gerritz ’98, president, Pavilion Construction
  • Dustin Greer ’01, senior director of financial planning and analysis, Trilogy International Partners
  • Kellanne Henry ’83, director of asset management, SMARTCAP, Inc.
  • Sean Hoar ’80, partner and chair of cybersecurity team, Constangy, Brooks, Smith and Prophete, LLP
  • Ann Klein ’08, president, Majoris Health Systems Oregon, Inc.
  • Mac McDevitt, founder and president, Starting 5 Consulting
  • Randy Mueller ’83, CEO, Mueller Football Advising
  • Craig Ostbo ’14, CEO, Oh! Strategic Branding
  • Katie Paulin ’03, chief marketing officer, Moda Health
  • Graham Peterson ’03, shareholder, Geffen Mesher and Company, PC
  • Jack Phan, NOD ’04, CEO, AirDeck
  • Rachelle Quinn ’99, vice president of risk adjustment, Kaiser Permanente
  • Kent Sasaki ’07, partner and senior vice president, USI Insurance Services

From the School of Business faculty 

  • Jennifer Madden, dean, School of Business
  • Virlena Crosley ’89, associate dean, associate professor of business
  • Christopher Dahlvig, associate professor of business
  • Evan Davis, visiting assistant professor of business
  • Denise Farag ’88, associate dean, associate professor of business
  • Timothy Matz, director of the Linfield Center for Wine Education
  • Michelle Nelson, Glen and Hellen Jackson professor of business
  • Kyle Putnam, associate professor of business 
  • Madeleine Romero, associate professor of practice
  • Gayatree Sarma, assistant professor of practice
  • Rainer Seitz, assistant professor of business 
  • Ken Smith, visiting assistant professor of business
  • Damian Williams, assistant professor of practice

From the Linfield University administration

  • Miles K. Davis, president
  • Scott Bernard Nelson ’94, chief marketing officer/associate VP for strategic communications