Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer Toggle Navigation Menu
Fall day on campus outside Walker Hall

Meet Our Team

Constituent Engagement

Joseph Hunter

Joseph Hunter
jhunter3@linfield.edu
Vice President for University Advancement
503-883-2202

 

Joni Claypool '06

Joni Claypool ’06
jclaypool@linfield.edu
Director of Constituent Engagement
503-883-2636

 

Mary Bickler

Mary Bickler
mbickler@linfield.edu
Administrative Assistant
503-883-2547

 

Lindsay Estep

Lindsay Estep ’12
lestep@linfield.edu
Donor Relations and Stewardship Officer
503-883-2282

 

Lisa Goodwin

Lisa Goodwin
lgoodwin@linfield.edu
Director of Annual Giving
503-883-2492

 

Caylee_for_web.jpg

Caylee Larkin ’19
calarkin@linfield.edu
Alumni Engagement Officer
503-883-2237

 

Jennifer Nice

Jennifer Nice
jnice@linfield.edu 
Parent Engagement and Development Officer
503-883-2335