Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer Toggle Navigation Menu
Students walking to class through the academic quad on the first day of fall semester.

ASLU McMinnville Campus: 2023-24 Student Leadership

Posted on 08.14.23 by Office of Student Affairs in College of Arts & Science, School of Business

ASLU McMinnville Cabinet 2023-24

Nine members of the 2023-24 ASLU leadership team in the academic quad.The Associated Students of Linfield University (ASLU) McMinnville campus student government represents all McMinnville campus students. The cabinet is the executive branch of ASLU and consists of two elected officers (president and vice president) and six officers. All officers are appointed by the president and vice president. After being appointed they are ratified by the ASLU senate.

The ASLU cabinet is responsible for planning a variety of programs, representing the student body, reporting to the Senate, and maintaining the operation of various student centers.

Meet your ASLU cabinet officers

Emma Campbell '24, ASLU president

Email Emma

Faith Sposito '24, ASLU vice president

Email Faith

  • Diego Arredondo '25, vice president of finance
  • Reese Jones '26, vice president of student involvement
  • Paige Spady '26, executive administrator
  • Annie Flood '25, publicity director
  • Sidra Griffin '25, sports director

Contact McMinnville ASLU

Meet your Wildcat Events Board (WEB) team

  • Divenson Wills '24, vice president of student events
  • Makenzie Hoag '26, student and community event coordinator
  • Marissa Goldstein '26, student and community event coordinator
  • Darrius Walker '26, student engagement coordinator
  • Sayed Shuaib Amanzad '26, student engagement coordinator
  • Cruz Braun '25, sound manager

Contact McMinnville WEB