Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer Toggle Navigation Menu
Van in New Zealand

Meet our Team

Contact our office

For general inquiries for study abroad or international student services, please call or email us.

 

Campus 24-hour emergency line: 503-883-SAFE (7233)
Linfield Public Safety and Security Department

International Programs Office

Walker Hall
503-883-2222
ipo@linfield.edu

Meet the International Programs Office Staff

Shaik Ismail

Shaik Ismail
Director of International Programs

sismail@linfield.edu
503-883-2228

Wendy Sagers
Professor & Coordinator of the English Language & Culture Program

wsagers@linfield.edu
503-883-2503

Michele Thomseth

Michele Tomseth
Associate Director of International Programs & January Term Off-Campus Program Coordinator

mtomseth@linfield.edu
503-883-2434

Deborah Herlocker-Freeman
Assistant Director of International Programs

dherlocker@linfield.edu
503-883-2502

Marie Schmidt

Marie Schmidt
International Programs Coordinator

mschmidt@linfield.edu
503-883-2222

Tiffany Burgess

Tiffany Burgess
Financial Officer

tburgess@linfield.edu
503-883-2381

Shannon Dunn
Community Liaison and Friendship Family Coordinator

sdunn@linfield.edu
503-883-2381