Linfield Scenic
Linfield Home » Arts & Sciences » Admission » Connect » Admission Staff
Connect

Admission Counselors

Admission Counselors

For additional information about our admission staff, click on their name for a full profile. 

Lisa Knodle-Bragiel, Director of Admission

Counselor for freshmen from Hawaii
800.640.2287, lisa.bragiel@linfield.edu

Kristie Patterson Rickerd, Senior Associate Director of Admission

Counselor for freshmen from California (Napa, Sonoma, Marin, Monterey, Santa Cruz, San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, Los Angeles, Ventura and Orange counties)
503.883.2373, kristie.rickerd@linfield.edu

Jay Smith, Associate Director of Admission

Counselor for freshmen from Alaska and Washington (King and Kitsap counties)
503.883.2488, jay.smith@linfield.edu

Dayson Tiogangco, Assistant Director of Admission

Counselor for freshmen from Oregon (Coast, Southern and Willamette Valley, except Yamhill County)
503.883.2676, dayson.tiogangco@linfield.edu

Matt Dressel, Visit Outreach Counselor

Counselor for freshmen from Utah and the states of the Midwest, Southwest (except Texas) and East Coast, and all Returning Students
503.883.2516, matt.dressel@linfield.edu

Matthew Hodges, Assistant Director of Admission and International Recruitment

Counselor for freshmen from Oregon (Multnomah and Clackamas counties, except Lake Oswego and West Linn-Wilsonville school districts), Degree-seeking International Students and Americans Abroad and Spring Freshmen
503.883.2257, matthew.hodges@linfield.edu 

Janet Sasaki, Assistant Director of Admission and Transfer Recruitment

Counselor for freshmen from California (Alameda, Contra Costa, and San Francisco counties), Nevada, and Transfer Students
503.883.2489, janet.sasaki@linfield.edu

Patrick Wilson, Assistant Director of Admission

Counselor for freshmen from California (El Dorado, Nevada, Placer, Sacramento, San Mateo, Santa Clara, Solano, Sutter and Yolo counties), Idaho, Texas, and Washington (Pierce County)
503.883.2586, patrick.wilson@linfield.edu 

Stephanie Wyatt, Assistant Director of Admission

Counselor for freshmen from Colorado, Oregon (Washington County and Lake Oswego and West Linn-Wilsonville school districts), Washington (Clark, Cowlitz, Lewis, Pacific and Skamania counties and Eastern) and Wyoming
503.883.2296, stephanie.wyatt@linfield.edu 

Joseph Marlitt, Admission Counselor

Counselor for freshmen from California (San Diego County, Northern California - Coast and Shasta/Cascades, Central Valley, High Sierra, Deserts and Inland Empire), Montana, Oregon (Central and Eastern) and Washington (Whatcom, Skagit, Snohomish, San Juan, Island, Clallam, Jefferson, Grays Harbor, Mason and Thurston counties)
503.883.2473, joseph.marlitt@linfield.edu

Christian Juanillo, Admission Counselor and Post-Grad Intern

Counselor for freshmen from Oregon (Yamhill County)
503.883.2587, christian.juanillo@linfield.edu
 

Operations Staff

Jill Searle, Operations Manager
Shannon Brooks, Data Entry Manager
Deanna Fairchild, Receptionist and Visit Outreach Assistant
Laura Jellison, Technical Specialist