Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer Toggle Navigation Menu
maple tree leaves

Meet Our Staff

Anna Harrington ChaudharyAnna Harrington Chaudhary, MAT
Assistant Director of Nursing Recruitment & Community Outreach
aharrington@linfield.edu
503-413-7166

Joanne SwensonJoanne Swenson, MS. Ed
Academic Advisor
jswenson@linfield.edu
503-413-7174

Henny Breen, Ph.D.Henny Breen, Ph.D., RN
RN to BSN Program & Service Learning Coordinator
Professor of Nursing
hbreen@linfield.edu

Monica HajMonica Haj
Assistant Professor of Nursing
mhaj@linfield.edu

Naomi PitcockNaomi Pitcock, Ph.D., RN
Associate Professor of Nursing
npitcock@linfield.edu

Melissa RobinsonMelissa Robinson, Ph.D., RN
RN to BSN Adjunct Faculty
mrobinson1@linfield.edu

Elizabeth StrausElizabeth Straus
Assistant Professor of Nursing
estraus@linfield.edu